Training log: October 2,3,6 & 9

So I got a bit behind on my blogging! Last week was a bit rough for reasons unknown. I was very tired and struggled to stick to my training plan. I managed to get most things done.

  • Sunday the 2nd I deadlifted and did some cardio on the bike
  • Monday the 3rd I biked
  • Thursday the 6th I worked on my squats and benched
  • Sunday the 9th I deadlifted and biked

Not bad actually, now that I look back on it. This, of course, is the purpose of this blog!

I meant to do some more hiking but then this happened:

img_20161008_094027

My plan is to turn my hikes into skis this winter. I didn’t get out my skis once last winter so I’m hoping to make more frequent use of the trails in the coming months. Shouldn’t be too difficult to beat last years record number of ski sessions.

Leave me a Comment!

