Training Log: September 25

New PR!!! Somolov continues to provide dividends apparently! I haven’t deadlifted in five or six weeks so I’m pleased to see that I haven’t totally forgotten everything. There’s a few obvious issues with my form but I was really testing myself so I’m not too upset. I don’t have the strongest back muscles but hopefully more deadlifts will help with that. I also did ten minutes of cardio on the rowing machine. It reminded me of how much I liked rowing. I should do it more often.

Leave me a Comment!

