So it’s been three years huh?

Life looks a lot different for me now than it did in 2013…

Life looks a lot different for me now than it did in 2013. I’ve finally landed a permanent job in my field and I’ve been working there for about a year now. I’m starting to shape what I want my life to look like and I’ve been spending a lot of time reading and thinking about the future in a way I never have before. I value my free time more than anything else in this world. I try to put it to good use. Some days I feel like I do and some days I feel like I don’t.

I want to start writing about what I’m doing so that I can keep a record of my hours. Time is the only thing we can’t get more of in this wide world of opportunity.

“Today as always, men fall into two groups: slaves and free men. Whoever does not have two-thirds of his day for himself, is a slave, whatever he may be: a statesman, a businessman, an official, or a scholar.”

-Nietzsche

One thought on “So it’s been three years huh?

Leave me a Comment!

