Visa Troubles

The (whiney) Sundry:

Had a minor panic attack this morning as for awhile it looked like I’d have to reapply for my visa, pay another enormous visa fee, be late for classes etc etc but it looks as though it’s been figured out for now. Hopefully this new document will a) arrive on time and b)meet the requirements so I can GO.

And in awesome news, I’ve got funding! Of some sort. I don’t know the details but I’m super excited! They actually think I’m worth paying for!! Haha wooow….

I might be a tad overtired right now… life exhausted me today

Leave me a Comment!

