Housing search

So I just got back from looking at a prospective house. uuggg…. It was a basement apartment which the girl on the phone neglected to tell me. It had all the negatives that goes along with being a basement apartment. I seriously think that if I had lived there I would have become clinically depressed. Plus tiled bedrooms = cold feet in the mornings. The only positive side would have been that there was only 2 other roommates and from the look of the one girl I met I doubt that would have been a picnic either! So moving on now….

One thought on “Housing search

Leave me a Comment!

