Toronto!

So I used to not like Toronto. Like at all. Guess what!!! I changed my mind! I just spent the weekend with my sister and had an awesome time. She lives right downtown so we walked everywhere. I’ve never had so much fun while waking the number of blocks that I did! We ate out at thai, Japanese, and Chinese restaurants. I had amazing dumplings for lunch! We went to see a movie and shopped at Kensington market. I bought more than I should have but oh well! My weekend visit accidentally coincided with pride week so we went to see the parade today. It was really entertaining. This was also the first year that the army had representatives marching so kudos to the Canadian Armed Forces! And now I am off to rest my tired feet.

Leave me a Comment!

