Summer!!! Come soon!!!

I’m really longing for summer, for renewal. I want to go back home in Ottawa where I can be comfortable again. To hang out with my really good friends. I want to buy new clothes and have a job that doesn’t follow me home at the end of my shift. I want to plan a party and go out and have fun and just not be in school for a little while. Its 5 days until my birthday and 13 until I go home. Less than two weeks and it feels like forever. Its different for my roommates. Home doesn’t hold as much promise for them as mine does. They see summer as being cut off again and I see summer as reconnecting. I wish I was on the other side of exams. I’m tired of Waterloo and school life. I have so much to look forward to this summer. I wish it was here!!!

One thought on “Summer!!! Come soon!!!

Leave me a Comment!

