I registered for my field school!!!!!!

I went in to the registrar’s office today and added my field school courses. I’m happy to have done this because it means progress!!!! I was worried because I’m really uninformed about how the field school is supposed to work . I was getting nervous with the lack of planning.
In other news I have worked on my 16th century german outfit, the underskirt for this outfit, my 18th century pockets, my 18th century coset and my 1950’s crinoline in the past 3 days. Despite this I can’t seem to get anything done!!!! Oh well I guess I should just carry on…

Leave me a Comment!

