YAAAAAY mediaval stuff!!!

So I spent the day studying for my medieval studies exam tomorrow so of course I had to dress up! So under the

 

 

 

I put up a bunch of picures of myself in my late dark ages blue wool gown with my hair in a 13-14th century style that turned out to be really easy. The pictures are crappy I know but I never claimed to be a photographer, I just make costumes ^_^

One thought on “YAAAAAY mediaval stuff!!!

  1. awwwww, you look so cute. lol. I could just pinch your cheeks. lol. Well, the first one looks like your head is being held on by a piece of cloth. lol, very Tarantino-esque so thats groovy lol. But the last few pics are just quuuuute. lol

Leave me a Comment!

